FAQ

CUSTOMER FAQ

You can sign up by entering your basic details such as name, email id, password and click sign up.

Enter the same email id and password which you used to sign up, to login. 

Go to your account and settings. Click on change password. Enter the new password and click on change password to confirm.

Select your choice of parcel delivery vehicle and click pickup/delivery request.

After your parcel has been shipped, you will receive an email or SMS notification with the tracking link to track your parcel.

You can track your parcel with the app estimated time of delivery of the parcel

After you have availed the services, you can rate and review the services by clicking review.

You can choose among a number of payment options such as cash on delivery, card or integrated payment gateways.

You can get documents, medicine, food items, household items and commercial shipments delivered by us.

Yes, you can select the vehicle of your choice, based on the parcel you want to deliver. 
 

DRIVER FAQ

Once the trip has been created by the customer, you will be getting push notification.

GPS enabled mobile app helps you to navigate to the customer’s location accurately

First, try contacting the customers. In case they do not respond, you can cancel the trip and cancellation charges will be applied and the remaining amount will be credited to customer wallet.

When you do not want to continue anymore, you can simply complete the trip already assigned to you and ask administrator to deactivate your account.

Yes you can, only with valid reasons.
 

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up for our weekly newsletter to get the latest news, updates and exclusive offers.